Staff Directory

Contact Us Directly

Billing

Aldanely Bautista
Billing (Har)
956-507-4848
abautista@valleyaids.org

Pharmacy

Rafael Kirkpatrick
Pharmacy (Har)
956-507-4861
pharmacy@westbrookclinic.org

Dental

Crystal Barrios
Registered Dental Assistant (Har)
956-428-2653
cbarrios@westbrookclinic.org

Kari Estes
Dental Hygienist (Har)
956-428-2653
kestes@westbrookclinic.org

Transportation

Joe G. Garza
Transportation (Har)
956-428-2653
garzajoe@westbrookclinic.org

Luis G. Lopez
Transportation (McA)
956-668-1155
lglopez@westbrookclinic.org

Joe Garza
Facilities Manager (Har)
956-428-2653
jgarza@westbrookclinic.org

Eligibility

Sandra Diaz
Eligibility (Har)
956-507-4825
sandrah@westbrookclinic.org

Olga Gomez
ADAP Eligbility Specialist (Har)
956-428-2653
ogomez@westbrookclinic.org

Juan Emilio Villarreal
ADAP Eligbility Specialist (McA)
956-428-2653
jevillarreal@westbrookclinic.org

Mental Health

Mario Tovar, PhD
Clinical Psychologist (Har)
956-428-2653
rachelr@valleyaids.org

Zifa Guerrero
Licensed Professional Counselor (Har)
956-428-2653
zguerrero@westbrookclinic.org

Rebekah Guardiola
Licensed Professional Counselor (Har)
956-428-2653
rguardiola@westbrookclinic.org

Medical Case Managers

Rachel Rodriguez
Director of Client Services (Har)
956-507-4876
rachelr@westbrookclinic.org

Enery Mendoza
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4817
emendoza@westbrookclinic.org

Ramon Torres
Medical Case Manager Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4819
rtorres@westbrookclinic.org

Melanie Reyna
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-428-2653
mreyna@westbrookclinic.org

Maria G. Gonzalez
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4821
mariag@westbrookclinic.org

Nora Flores
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4884
nflores@westbrookclinic.org

Roy Rutledge
Medical Case Manager (McA)
956-507-4877
rrutledge@westbrookclinic.org

Loriza Garza
Medical Case Manager (McA)
956-668-1155
lgarza@westbrookclinic.org

Pedro Jimenez
HEI Case Manager (Har)
956-990-8952
petej@westbrookclinic.org

Jantzen Ochoa
HEI Case Manager (McA)
956-428-2653
jochoa@westbrookclinic.org

Medical

Dr. Ruben Martinez, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Clinical Medical Director (Har/McA)
956-428-2653
rmartinez@valleyaids.org

Dora A. Martinez, M.D.
Administrative Medical Director (Har/McA)
956-428-2653
rmartinez@valleyaids.org

Jaime Rebeles
Staff Nurse (Har)
956-507-4815
jrebeles@westbrookclinic.org

Mark Villarreal
LVN (McA)
956-507-4815
markv@westbrookclinic.org

Ester Castillo
RMA (Har)
956-428-2653
ecastillo@westbrookclinic.org

Joey Muñoz
RMA (Har)
956-428-2653
joeym@westbrookclinic.org

Linda Martinez
Medical Assistant (Har)
956-428-2653
lmartinez@westbrookclinic.org

Elaine Velasquez
Medical Assistant (Har)
956-428-2653
evelasquez@westbrookclinic.org

Effie Garza
Medical Records (Har)
956-428-2653
egarza@westbrookclinic.org

JoAnna Oviedo
Data Entry Clerk (Har)
956-428-2653
joviedo@westbrookclinic.org

Victoria Mena
Medical Scribe (Har)
956-428-2653
vmena@westbrookclinic.org

McAllen Receptionist
Receptionist (McA)
956-668-1155
 

Michelle Rojas
Receptionist (Har)
956-428-2653
mrojas@westbrookclinic.org

Education

Oscar Lopez
Director of Education (Har)
956-245-1604
olopez@valleyaids.org

Jaymes Miramontes
Risk Reduction Specialist I (McA)
956-668-1155
jmiramontes@valleyaids.org

Mario Prazelini
Risk Reduction Specialist I (Bro)
956-541-2600
mariop@valleyaids.org

Jose Colon-Uvalles
Risk Reduction Specialist I (Bro)
956-668-1155
jcolonuvalles@valleyaids.org

Ricky Prieto
Risk Reduction Specialist I (Bro)
956-668-1155
rprieto@valleyaids.org

Armando Molina
CLEAR Specialist (Har)
956-541-2600
amolina@valleyaids.org

Adrian Castellanos
Risk Reduction Specialist I (McA)
956-668-1155
acastellanos@valleyaids.org

Adrian Aguilar
HIV/STI Substance Abuse Specialist I (McA)
956-541-2600
aaguilar@valleyaids.org

Ruben Patlan Jr,
Community Mobilization Coordinator / RRS I (McA)
956-426-2653
rpatlan@valleyaids.org

Alice Beltran
Project Coordinator Brownsville
956-541-2600
abeltran@valleyaids.org

Darius Cade
Project Coordinator McAllen
956-668-1155
dcade@valleyaids.org

Marisol Acosta
RRS1/ Data Entry Clerk (Bro)
956-541-2600
macosta@valleyaids.org

Linkage to Continuum of Care

Peter Coronado
Linkage to Continuum of Care Director  (Har)
956-507-4828
peterc@westbrookclinic.org

Miguel Garcia
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (Har)
956-202-5040
mgarcia@westbrookclinic.org

Crystal Vasquez
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (McA)
956-507-4888
cvasquez@westbrookclinic.org

Josie Flores
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (McA)
956-507-4890
josief@westbrookclinic.org

IT

Lionel Quiroga Jr.
Data Manager (Har)
956-507-4810
lquiroga@valleyaids.org

Saul Ramirez
Information Technology (Har)
956-428-2653
sramirez@valleyaids.org

Administration

Wally Cantu
Chief Executive Officer (Har)
956-507-4880
wcantu@valleyaids.org

Marlen Sanchez
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable (Har)
956-507-4826
msanchez@valleyaids.org

Mary Alice Guerrero, MBA
Director of Human Resources (Har)
956-507-4859
maryalice@valleyaids.org

Deborah Castañeda
Accounting Clerk (Har)
956-428-2653
dcastaneda@valleyaids.org

Diego H. Huerta
Executive Administrative Assistant (Har)
956-507-4844
dhuerta@valleyaids.org

DeeOnda Ahadi
Development Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4843
dahadi@valleyaids.org

Belinda C. Garcia
Chief Financial Officer (Har)
956-507-4850
bgarcia@valleyaids.org

Norma Villafranca
Finance Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4860
normav@valleyaids.org

Lizette Saenz
Comptroller (Har)
956-507-4814
lsaenz@valleyaids.org