Staff Directory

Contact Us Directly

Billing

Aldanely Bautista
Billing (Har)
956-507-4848
abautista@valleyaids.org

Pharmacy

Rafael Kirkpatrick
Pharmacy Technician (Har)
956-507-4861
pharmacy@westbrookclinic.org

Maria Alvarado
Pharmacy Technician (Har)
956-507-4861
malvarado@westbrookclinic.org

Dental

Crystal Barrios
Registered Dental Assistant (Har)
956-507-4834
cbarrios@westbrookclinic.org

Kari Estes
Dental Hygienist (Har)
956-507-4834
kestes@westbrookclinic.org

Transportation

Joe G. Garza
Transportation (Har)
956-507-4806
garzajoe@westbrookclinic.org

Carlos Cura
Transportation (McA)
956-507-4900
ccura@westbrookclinic.org

Joe Garza Jr.
Facilities Manager (Har)
956-507-4820
jgarza@westbrookclinic.org

Eligibility

Sandra Diaz
Eligibility (Har)
956-507-4825
sandrah@westbrookclinic.org

Olga Gomez
ADAP Eligbility Specialist (Har)
956-507-4841
ogomez@westbrookclinic.org

Juan Emilio Villarreal
ADAP Eligbility Specialist (McA)
956-507-4823
jevillarreal@westbrookclinic.org

Mental Health

Mario Tovar, PhD
Clinical Psychologist (Har)
956-428-2653
mtovar@westbrookclinic.org

Zifa Guerrero
Licensed Professional Counselor (Har)
956-428-2653
zguerrero@westbrookclinic.org

Robert Reguenes
Licensed Professional Counselor-Intern (Har)
956-428-2653
 

Alin Tovar
Licensed Professional Counselor (Har)
956-428-2653
 

Medical Case Managers

Rachel Rodriguez
Director of Client Services (Har)
956-507-4876
rachelr@westbrookclinic.org

Enery Mendoza
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4817
emendoza@westbrookclinic.org

Ramon Torres
Medical Case Manager Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4819
rtorres@westbrookclinic.org

Melanie Reyna
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4866
mreyna@westbrookclinic.org

Maria G. Gonzalez
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4837
mariag@westbrookclinic.org

Nora Flores
Medical Case Manager (Har)
956-507-4884
nflores@westbrookclinic.org

Roy Rutledge
Medical Case Manager (McA)
956-507-4877
rrutledge@westbrookclinic.org

Loriza Garza
Medical Case Manager (McA)
956-507-4831
lgarza@westbrookclinic.org

Pedro Jimenez
HEI Case Manager (Har)
956-990-8952
petej@westbrookclinic.org

Adrian Castellanos
Youth Case Manager (McA)
956-507-4829
acastellanos@valleyaids.org

Jantzen Ochoa
HEI Case Manager (McA)
956-507-4829
jochoa@westbrookclinic.org

Medical

Dr. Ruben Martinez, M.D., F.A.C.O.G.
Clinical Medical Director (Har/McA)
956-428-2653
rmartinez@westbrookclinic.org

Dora A. Martinez, M.D.
Administrative Medical Director (Har/McA)
956-507-4875
dmartinez@westbrookclinic.org

Janie Muniz
Director of Nursing (Har/McA)
956-507-4386
sjmuniz@westbrookclinic.org

Jaime Rebeles
LVN (Har)
956-507-4815
jrebeles@westbrookclinic.org

Mark Villarreal
LVN (McA)
956-507-4822
markv@westbrookclinic.org

Ester Castillo
RMA (Har)
956-428-2653
ecastillo@westbrookclinic.org

Joey Muñoz
RMA (Har)
956-507-4816
joeym@westbrookclinic.org

Linda Martinez
Medical Assistant (Har)
956-507-4838
lmartinez@westbrookclinic.org

Elaine Velasquez
Medical Assistant (Har)
956-507-4816
evelasquez@westbrookclinic.org

Pamela Hernandez
Medical Records Clerk (Har)
956-507-4827
phernandez@westbrookclinic.org

Victoria Mena
Data Entry Clerk (Har)
956-428-2653
vmena@westbrookclinic.org

Soraida "Shelly" Gonzalez
Receptionist (McA)
956-668-1155
sluna@westbrookclinic.org

Oralia Cantu 
Operator (McA)
956-668-1149
ocantu@westbrookclinic.org

Adrian Vargas
Medical Assistant (Har)
956-507-4801
avargas@westbrookclinic.org

Beatrice Trevino
LVN (McA)
956-507-4386
btrevino@westbrookclinic.org

Effie Garza
Operator (Har)
956-428-2653
egarza@westbrookclinic.org

Education

Oscar Lopez
Director of Education (Har)
956-245-1604
olopez@valleyaids.org

XXX XXXX
PrEP Navigator (McA)
956-668-1155
XXXX@westbrookclinic.org

Mario Prazelini
Risk Reduction Specialist I (Bro)
956-507-4869
mariop@valleyaids.org

Jose Colon-Uvalles
Community Organizing Coordinator (Bro)
956-507-4849
jcolonuvalles@valleyaids.org

Rick Prieto
Recovery Coach (Bro)
956-264-0205 (cell)
rprieto@valleyaids.org

Armando Molina
CLEAR Specialist (Har)
956-507-4821
amolina@valleyaids.org

Valerie Cantu Severn
CLEAR Specialist (McA)
956-507-4833
vcsevern@valleyaids.org

Adrian Aguilar
HIV/STI Substance Abuse Specialist I (McA)
956-507-4813
aaguilar@valleyaids.org

Jaymes Miramontes
Community Mobilization Coordinator / RRS I (Har)
956-507-4805
jmiramontes@valleyaids.org

Alice Beltran
Project Supervisor Brownsville
956-507-4847
abeltran@valleyaids.org

Darius Cade
Project Supervisor McAllen
956-507-4882
dcade@valleyaids.org

Angel Lee Rodriguez
RRS1 (Har)
956-507-4800
arodriguez@valleyaids.org

Marisol Acosta
Condom Saturation/RRS1/ Data Entry (Bro)
956-507-4857
macosta@valleyaids.org

Luis Lopez
Risk Reduction Specialist I (McA)
956-541-2600
lglopez@valleyaids.org

Sebastian Cisneros
RRS1 (Bro)
956-507-4845
scisneros@valleyaids.org

Linkage to Continuum of Care

Peter Coronado
Linkage to Continuum of Care Director  (Har)
956-507-4828
peterc@westbrookclinic.org

Miguel Garcia
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (Har)
956-202-5040
mgarcia@westbrookclinic.org

Crystal Vasquez
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (McA)
956-507-4888
cvasquez@westbrookclinic.org

Josie Flores
Linkage to Continuum of Care Specialist (McA)
956-507-4890
josief@westbrookclinic.org

Monica Navarro
Retention Specialist (Har)
956-507-4903
mnavarro@westbrookclinic.org

JoAnna Oviedo
L2CC (Har)
956-507-4828
joviedo@westbrookclinic.org

Diego H. Huerta
Hep C Program Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4844
dhuerta@valleyaids.org

IT

Lionel Quiroga Jr.
Data Manager (Har)
956-507-4810
lquiroga@valleyaids.org

Saul Ramirez
Information Technology (Har)
956-507-4802
sramirez@valleyaids.org

Administration

Wally Cantu
Chief Executive Officer (Har)
956-507-4880
wcantu@valleyaids.org

Marlen Sanchez
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable (Har)
956-507-4860
msanchez@valleyaids.org

Mary Alice Guerrero, MBA
Director of Human Resources (Har)
956-507-4859
maryalice@valleyaids.org

Deborah Castañeda
Accounting Clerk (Har)
956-507-4826
dcastaneda@valleyaids.org

DeeOnda Ahadi
Development Coordinator (Har)
956-507-4843
dahadi@valleyaids.org

Norma Villafranca
Interim Director of Finance (Har)
956-507-4850
normav@valleyaids.org

Lizette Saenz
Comptroller (Har)
956-507-4814
lsaenz@valleyaids.org

Jonathan Abshier
AETC Coordinator Assistant (Har)
956-507-4818
jabshier@valleyaids.org