VAC Board of Directors
  • Jason Campo  – Board Chair
  • Remi Garza – Vice Chair
  • Angela Burton – Board Secretary
  • Jared Hockema – Board Treasurer
  • Edward “Ned” Cooley – Board Member
  • Gloria Santillan Casas – Board Member
  • Seth Rivera – Board Member
  • Dr. Janatte Kanaan – Board Member 
  • Dr. Carlos Hector Luna – Board Member  
  • Tyler Curry – Board Member  

The bylaws for the board of directors can be read by clicking on the link below. 
VAC Board of Directors Bylaws

If you would like to become a Board Member please fill out the Board Application and return it to Wally Cantu, Executive Director, at or by dropping it off at the Harlingen Clinic. 
Board Application (Click open and download)